11:11 Scorpio New Moon of Trance end dance

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

11:11 11:11 Scorpio New Moon unlocks the doorways to our memories of who we are and what we came here to do. A super powerful New Moon of transformation.

11:11 is the gateway to remembering that you are an immortal being. 11:11 is the twin pillars of Jachin and Boaz pictured on the Trump of the High Priestess # 2 

11:11 New Moon Tara Greene psychic

SUN MOON and MERCURY are conjunct. The message is the phoenix, rising from the ashes. We are being reborn, the old world is dying.

The New Moon is at 19 degrees 00 minutes. at 9:47 am PST/ 12:47 pm EST/ 5:47 pm GMT.

 Mars is at the last degree of Virgo. We need to perfect and finish up our earthly duties. We need to be disciplined and work hard and be humble. If you have been wanting to improve your work, health, diet and routine on this new Moon transform your…

View original post 659 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s