Lilith sextile Juno and Daily insights

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

April 3 Moon is in SCORPIO sextiling Pluto the co-ruler of the most soulful intense sign. This amps up the tensions and obsessions associated with this sign.

Moon conjunctsJUPITER Retrograde in the morning/afternoon reamplifying deep soulful feelings and the chance of even deeper transformations. This is a very sexual energy. 

Moon is VOID OF COURSE @ 9:06 am PDT/ 12:06 pm EDT/4:06 pm GMT

LILITH in CAPRICORN sextiling JUNO in PISCES

This is a powerful aspect for that shadow feminine to tune in to her own pure genius. Juno is the Feminine form of genius- not Zeus’s trophy wife. These two in cahoots make a very potent combo. Call on Lilith to hoot you some uncompromising steadfast energy and the sharp genius of Juno in Pisces who knows exactly how to be a chameleon and gain everyone’s compassion and understanding.

I’m definitely feeling this, aren’t you? With Chiron at the…

View original post 205 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s