Holy Womb Cancer Solar Eclipse. Mother and Child reunion

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

New Moon Solar Eclipse in Cancer July 12 @ 7:47 pm PDT/ 10:47 pm EDT

July 13 @ 2:47 am GMT 

Is a super powerful one. With PLUTO Lord of the Underworld death and rebirth exactly in Capricorn {Retrograde} and opposite the Sun and Moon @ 20 + degrees Cancer. All Eclipses move in cycles of 18 Years + and the last solar eclipse in this Saros Cycle 117 was July 1, 2000. This is Canada’s birthday and close to the U.S. Sun at 13 degrees Cancer too. You may want to think back to what was going on in your life then for clues as to what is being completed now. All New moons are times spent in the void the Holy Womb time for creating new energy and intentions and releasing the old. 

This is a partial solar eclipse occurring over Antarctica and visible from southeastern Australia and Antarctic Ocean…

View original post 1,037 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s