Solar Eclipse in Leo live from the heart

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

Pre-eclipse astrology Tara Greene

Aug 10 the day before the solar eclipse. OMG the LEO show off Moon is putting on all the proud moves today making all 5 basic aspects with 7 planets and Chiron!

That’s a conjunction, a square, an opposition, a Trine and a sextile- in order of strength.

Obviously, It’s a very busy fiery pre-eclipse boogie down to August 11th hour partial North Node Solar Eclipse- a powerful New Moon for setting intentions straight from your heart backed by passion courage dramatic fiery rituals and will.

LEO NORTH NODAL SOLAR ECLIPSE @ 18+ degrees LEO in Saros Cycle 155

At 2:57 am PDT 5:57 am EDT 9:57 am GMT

Leo Solar Eclipse Astrology Tara Greene

All eclipses repeat in 18+ year cycles. Saros cycle 155 is a fairly new cycle which began only on June 17, 1928. Look to find if you were born during this solar eclipse cycle.

155June 17, 192820:27:28Partial65.6N…

View original post 1,100 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s