Retro Scorpio Season

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

Scorpio Season starts October 23 @ 4:22 am PDT/ 7:22 am EDT/ 11:22 am GMT until November 22.

Black is the Never out of style.

Testimony Napoleon Brousseau art, tara Greene astrology “Testimony” by Napoleon Brousseau Oil painting. Collection of Jamie Angell of Angell Gallery Toronto

But it may be one of the slowest saddest, most remorseful and oddest Scorpio months as Venus will be RETROGRADE  in SCORPIO until November 16 when she ends her 40 days and nights journey into the Underworld from Scorpio to Libra. We will only have 6 days of moving forward in Scorpio territory. That seems unusual. 

SCORPIO is the #13 in theTarot DEATH

Mars, Scorpio’s ruler is in Aquarius and remember the red planet also was Retrograde earlier in 2018. Mars in Scorpio allows us to have a bit of detached, higher consciousness about this whole retrograde letting go and reshuffling of relationship values and needs period. 

Mars enters PISCES November…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s