Dream Big Sun square Neptune, Scorpio Moon

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

December 5 we’re heading into a New moon on the 6th/ 7th in EDT and GMT

Scorpio Moon intensifies are moods our soul’s desire to go deeper, its sexual, obsessive, dramatic. Your internal radar is heightened during Scorpio moon times especially if you are a Scorpio the x-ray vision is turned way up.

There also the probability of a Solar Storm to the MAX if you feel dizzy, nauseous or headachy these are symptoms that you are feeling the fluxing in the magnetic energy of the earth by these solar flux’s.   http://www.solarham.net/ 

Have you seen the moon and Venus waltzing together in the early dawn?

Moon is busy today sextiling Pluto making the energy even more Scorpioesque.

Moon conjuncts Mercury Retrograde on its last day of Retrogradation 

MOON IS VOID OF COURSE from 1:53 pm PST/ 4:53 pm EST/ 9:53 pm GMT

Perhaps there’s a message from the past you…

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s