December 12- 18 Weekly Astrology

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

December 12-18 moon mapping

Where’s the Moon?

Dec. 12 Moon in fiery dramatic party hearty Leo

Dec. 14 MOON in earthy hard-working VIRGO 12:45 am PST/ 3:45 am EST/ 9:45 am GMT

Dec. 16 Moon in social likeable undecisive Libra 11:49 am PST/ 2:49 pm EST/8:49 pm GMT

Dec. 18 Moon enters intense waters of obsessive sexy Scorpio 7:31 pm PST

Dec. 12 SUN sextiles SATURN in AQUARIUS

Nice, easy, supportive and optimistic energy, good for seeing positively into the future, inventive and upbeat

Dec 14 SUN square NEPTUNE in PISCES

deceptions of all kinds, FAKE GURUS, scams, oil and price hiking, dept, illusions, delusions, viruses etc. revealed

Dec. 15 MERCURY square CHIRON and INCONJUNCT MARS RETRO

info snafus, vulnerability from thinking about exes, conversations you should have had and challenges to be in touch with anger

Dec. 17 MERCURY TRINE URANUS-

Crypto shocks, tock market wild swings, chaos, earthquakes…

View original post 114 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s