What we need now, Jupiter sextile Neptune

Tara Greene,Tarot Reader, Astrology Psychic

ONE OF THE MOST POSITIVE SPIRITUAL ASPECTS OF THE YEAR, JUPITER, King of the Gods, the Planet of Lotsa laughs, Luck and Big Benefits, The WHEEL OF FORTUNE in the Tarot #10 in CAPRICORN is connecting with Neptune, the Dreamy, compassionate, spiritual, creative planet in a positive supportive sextile IN its home sign of PISCES February 20.  The aspect is exact at 7:56 am PST/ 10:56 am EST/3:56 pm GMT         

1024px-Roman_bust_of_Giove-Jupiter_(7)Tyler de Noche / CC BY-SA (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/4.0)

Neptune, Astrology, Gods, Tara GreeneNeptune on Horses Oil painting by Louis Grell 1956 [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons     The aspect is exact at 7:56 am PST/ 10:56 am EST/3:56 pm GMT

Jupiter sextile Neptune glyphs Astrology Jupiter sextile Neptune glyphs Astrology

 Jupiter governs Sagittarius and PISCES traditionally. Neptune is in its own sign. They are stronger together in this 60-degree aspect. 

Jupiter rules religion, philosophy, higher education and is the home of the Master Spiritual Teachers…

View original post 371 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s